Discipline Committee

Discipline, safety and security of the students are utmost concerns of Army Public School Shillong. In order to develop and promote a positive learner spirit and culture; create a safe atmosphere for child so that he/she can grow and develop positively, the school has a Discipline Committee who generally investigates the allegation of serious misconduct (if any) by a learner presented or submitted to the Principal of the School in writing for consideration.

At present the Disciplinary Committee of the school consists of the following members:

  1. Mr Anwar H Mazumder (Chairperson)
  2. Mr. Santhosh Kumar MS
  3. Mr Letngam Khongsai
  4. Ms Aruna Das
  5. Mrs Momi Das
  6. Concerned Class Teachers